quinta-feira, 3 de setembro de 2009

THE GAME - THE R.E.D. FILES (mixtape) [2009]


1. Bang Along (Produced By Kanye West)
2. Gangstas Ride (Feat. Jaz-O) (Produced By Jaz-O)
3. I'm So Wavy (Jay-Z Diss) (Produced By The Internz)
4. Pussy Monsters (Feat. Ludacris) (Produced By Scott Storch)
5. Flashback Memories (Feat. Raekwon)
6. Better On The Otherside (Feat. Diddy & Chris Brown) (Produced By DJ Khalil)
7. Superman (Produced By Just Blaze)
8. Hustler's Dream (Feat. Anthony Hamilton) (Produced By Dre & Vidal)
9. Mafia Music (Remix) (Feat. Ja Rule, Fat Joe & Rick Ross) (Produced By The Inkredibles)
10. Red Magic (Feat. Lil' Wayne) (Produced By Cool & Dre)
11. Enemy (Feat. Wyclef Jean & Damian Marley) (Produced By Scott Storch)
12. Creepin' (Solo) (Revised) (Feat. Ludacris & Chamillionaire) (Produced By DJ Montay)
13. Through My Eyes (Demo Version)
14. All My Life (Revised) (Feat. Lil' Wayne & Jay Rock) (Produced By Cool & Dre)
15. Number One
16. No Love (Feat. Twista) (Produced By Traxster)
17. Camera Phone (Original) (Feat. Ne-Yo) (Produced By Cool & Dre)


Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário